Some news:

1) The Continuum Anthology of Aesthetics has been renamed The Bloomsbury Anthology of Aesthetics. Bloomsbury Publishing bought Continuum last July and they’ve been incredibly supportive of the Anthology. Thanks to them, the acquisitions editor with whom we’ve been working, and my intrepid co-editor, we’re going to be able to keep the price quite low for teachers and students using the anthology.

2) I’ve finished revisions to the Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy article on German Idealism and the Philosophy Compass article on Agamben. Both should appear shortly. I’ll add them to the publications page when they do.

3) I’m also finishing up three more articles, which I’m sending out for review. When they’re all out, I’ll spend the rest of the semester and the summer working on The Very Idea of a Critique of Pure Reason.

4) Finally, I’m in the process of revising and reformatting my CV.  It will appear on the CV page in the next week or two.

Leave a Reply

